When do 2018 AP Scores come out

AP Student checking their scores early on an AP exam using EarlyScores.com
Find the schedule for AP Score releases here.

In 2018, the CollegeBoard is releasing AP Exam scores for students starting on July 5th. The scores are released in waves depending on what timezone you are on. If you want to get your scores from anywhere on the first day they come out, you can use EarlyScores and read more here.

AP Score Release Table

Your Location Access Time
Anywhere in the world using EarlyScores Thursday, July 5
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Minnesota, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington Thursday, July 5
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Indiana, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Wisconsin Friday, July 6
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont Saturday, July 7
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Kentucky, North Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia Sunday, July 8
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah, Wyoming Monday, July 9
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time
Canada, U.S. Territories, International Monday, July 9
8:00am Eastern Time
7:00am Central Time
6:00am Mountain Time
5:00am Pacific Time

View this project on GitHub: https://github.com/jbman223/EarlyAP

AP® is a trademark registered by the College Board, which is not affiliated with, and does not endorse, this site.